- - - Fuxoft RSS only: dogs - - -

You can add this page to your RSS reader. Back to the list of my RSS feeds..

>>> Posted at Sat, 17 Nov 2018 07:05:41 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Remembering 4 years ago. #dogs"

Remembering 4 years ago.



>>> Posted at Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:17:31 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Mimicry. #dogs #insta"

Mimicry.



>>> Posted at Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:13:26 +0000 (view full version) Title: "So tired… #insta #dogs"

So tired…



>>> Posted at Mon, 05 Nov 2018 08:31:00 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Dog in a hole. #dogs #insta"

Dog in a hole.



>>> Posted at Wed, 31 Oct 2018 07:51:55 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Winter is (slowly) coming. #dogs #insta"

Winter is (slowly) coming.



>>> Posted at Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:12:12 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Back home! #dogs"

Back home!



>>> Posted at Mon, 29 Oct 2018 12:22:47 +0000 (view full version) Title: "What kind of magic is this? #humor #dogs"

What kind of magic is this?



>>> Posted at Sun, 28 Oct 2018 08:15:56 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Meanwhile in Pilsen… #dogs #insta"

Meanwhile in Pilsen…



>>> Posted at Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:30:23 +0000 (view full version) Title: "The end of the monarchy. ☹ www.foxnews.com/entertainment/queen-elizabeths-last-corgi-dead-at-..."

The end of the monarchy. ☹
foxnews.com/entertainment/quee



>>> Posted at Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:01:50 +0000 (view full version) Title: "The dog is going on holiday… #dogs #insta"

The dog is going on holiday…



>>> Posted at Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:44:45 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Escalator rider #dogs #insta"

Escalator rider